top of page


5 languages of love


"The Five Love Languages" is a concept introduced by Dr. Gary Chapman in his book of the same name. It proposes that individuals have different ways of expressing and receiving love. Understanding your own and your partner's primary love languages can help improve communication and strengthen relationships.


In this empowering book, Lise Bourbeau demonstrates that all problems, whether physical, emotional or mental, stem from five significant wounds: rejection, abandonment, humiliation, betrayal and injustice. The book contains detailed descriptions of these wounds and the masks we've developed to hide them. With this information, you will learn to identify the causes of specific problems in your life, and begin the path towards complete healing and discovering your true self.

heal your wounds
the four agreements


In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

bottom of page